Feature


Celebration

Date of Event Date Of Celebrations
Makar Sakranti 15th January 2020 12th January 2020 - Wednesday
Subhash Chandra Bose Jayanti 23rd January 2020 23rd January 2020 - Thursday
Vivekanand Jayanti 12th January 2020 10th January 2020 - Friday
Basant Panchami 29th January 2020 29th January 2020 - Wednesday
Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti 18th February 2020 18th February 2020 - Tuesday
Ambedker Jayanti 14th April 2019 13th April 2019 - Saturday
Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti 7th May 2019 7th May 2019 - Tuesday
Mother's Dday 12th May 2019 10th May 2019
Guru Purnima / Ved Vyas Jayanti 16th July 2019 16th July 2019 - Tuesday
Chandra shekhar Aazad 23rd July 2019 23rd July 2019 - Tuesday
Tulsidas Jayanti 7th August 2019 7th August 2019 - Wednesday
Rakhi 15th August 2019 14th August 2019 - Wednesday
Janmasthami(Birthday) 24th August 2019 23rd August 2019 - Friday
Dr.Radhakrishnan (Birthday) 5th September 2019 5th September 2019 - Thursday
Teacher's Day 5th September 2019 5th September 2019 - Thursday
Hindi Diwas 14th September 2019 14th September 2019 - Saturday
Mahatma Gandhi (Birthday) 2nd October 2019 4th October 2019 - Friday
Lal Bahadur Sashtri 2nd October 2019 4th October 2019 - Friday
Valmiki Jayanti 13th October 2019 12th October 2019 - Saturday
Diwali Celebration 27th October 2019 19th October 2019 - Saturday
C.V.Raman 7th November 2019 7th November 2019 - Thursday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12th November 2019 12th November 2019 - Tuesday
Jawahar Lal Nehru 14th November 2019 14th November 2019 - Thursday
Indra Gandhi Jayanti 19th November 2019 19th November 2019 - Tuesday
Jagdish Chandra Bose 30th November 2019 30th November 2019 - Saturday
Chirstmas 25th December 2019 21st December 2019 - Saturday