Feature


ACTIVITIES KG SECTION 2021-2022

Date Day Event
10/04/2021 Saturday To Show Movie
17/04/2021 Saturday Indoor games/Puppet Show
24/04/2021 Saturday Dance activity
08/05/2021/td> Saturday Song Contest
03/07/2021 Saturday Parent Teacher meet(for KG Kids)
10/07/2021 Saturday Fruit Day
17/07/2021 Saturday/td> Picnic & Plantation
07/08/2021 Saturday Boat Making
21/08/2021 Saturday Rakhi Celebration
28/08/2021 Saturday Radha Krishan Bano Competition
04/09/2021 Saturday Fastest Writing Competition
11/09/2021 Saturday Hindi Handwriting Contest
25/09/2021 Saturday Colouring and Card Making
23/10/2021 Saturday Vegetable day
30/10/2021 Saturday races
13/11/2021 Saturday Fancy Dress
20/11/2021 Saturday English Hand Writing Competition
04/12/2021 Saturday Story Telling (Hindi & English) Contest